martes, 23 de agosto de 2016

Bon Jovi:2008-01-14-Tokyo, Japan

Bon Jovi
Tokyo, Japan

Calidad:Soundboard de 10.

Set List:
01. Lost Highway
02. You Give Love A Bad Name
03. Raise Your Hands
04. Runaway
05. The Radio Saved My Life Tonight
06. Story Of My Life
07. In These Arms
08. I'd Die For You
09. (You Want To) Make A Memory
10. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
11. Born To Be My Baby
12. Any Other Day
13. We Got It Goin' On
14. It's My Life
15. Bad Medicine ~ Shout
16. These Days (Richie Sambora on lead vocals)
17. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
18. Keep The Faith
19. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Jumpin' Jack Flash ~ Dancing In The Streets
20. Who Says You Can't Go Home
21. Livin' On A Prayer

22. Have A Nice Day
23. Wanted Dead Or Alive
24. I Love This Town
25. Captain Crash And The Beauty Queen From Mars

2 comentarios:

  1. Link caido lo podrias resubir gracias

  2. Nuevo link:!L1kCBYqB!GrnYsY-AZGTf4lvdEt3oNbzz5xrulFiKaflImuKx51Y


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!