domingo, 2 de octubre de 2016

Whitesnake:2008-06-24-Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England

Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle, England 
Good to Be Bad Tour



Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. Best Years
03. Fool For Your Loving
04. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
05. Love Ain't No Stranger (dedicated to Mel Galley)
06. Lay Down Your Love
07. The Deeper The Love
08. Is This Love (false start)
09. Is This Love
10. guitar solos
11. A Fool In Love

Disc 2:
01. band intros
02. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
03. Ain't No Love In The Heart of The City
04. Give Me All Your Love
05. Here I Go Again
06. Still of The Night
07. We Wish You Well (outtro tape)

David Coverdale - vocals
Doug Aldrich - guitar
Reb Beach - guitar
Uriah Duffy - bass
Timothy Drury - keyboards
Chris Frazier - drums

1 comentario:



Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!