martes, 8 de noviembre de 2016

The Who:1979-12-02-Civic Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

The Who
Civic Arena
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Who Are Youb Tour


01. Substitute
02. I Can't Explain
03. Baba O'Riley
04. The Punk And The Godfather
05. Boris The Spider
06. My Wife
07. Sister Disco
08. Behind Blue Eyes
09. Music Must Change
10. Drowned
11. Who Are You
12. 5:15
13. Pinball Wizard
14. See Me Feel Me
15. Long Live Rock
16. My Generation
17. I Can See For Miles
18. Sparks
19. PT Improv-I'm London
20. Won't Get Fooled Again
21. Magic Bus
22. Dancing In The Street-Dance It Away

The band:
Pete Townshend Vocals, Guitar
Roger Daltrey Harmonica, Vocals
John Entwistle Vocals, Bass
Kenney Jones Drums
John Bundrick Piano, Keyboards
Howie Casey - saxophone
Reg Brooks - trombone
Dave Caswell - trumpet

1 comentario:



Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!