sábado, 10 de diciembre de 2016

Joe Bonamassa:2016-11-29-Palace Theatre,Columbus, OH, USA

Joe Bonamassa
Palace Theatre
Columbus, OH, USA


01. Introduction Song (All Aboard)
02. This Train
03. Mountain Climbing
04. Blues of Desperation
05. No Good Place For The Lonely
06. How Deep This River Runs
07. Hidden Charms
08. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
09. Angel of Mercy
10. Talking - Band Introductions
11. Love Ain't A Love Song
12. I Get Evil
13. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
14. I Gave Up Everything For You 'Cept The Blues
15. Going Down
16. How Many More Times
17. Encore Break
18. Hummingbird

 The band:
Joe Bonamassa: Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig: Drums
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
Paulie Cerra: Saxophone
Lisa Richards: Vocals
Wendy Moten: Vocals

3 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!