jueves, 8 de diciembre de 2016

Mötley Crüe:2015-12-07-MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV, USA

Mötley Crüe
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV, USA
The Final Tour


01 Intro
02 Girls, Girls, Girls
03 Wild Side
04 Primal Scream
05 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
06 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
07 Smokin' in the Boys' Room (featuring the chorus of Gary Glitter's "Rock N' Roll" as a wraparound)
08 Looks That Kill
09 Mutherf**ker Of The Year
10 Nikki Sixx speaks
11 Anarchy In The U.K.
12 Shout At The Devil
13 Louder Than Hell
14 Tommy Lee Drum solo - The Cruecifly
15 Mick Mars Guitar solo
16 Saints Of Los Angeles
17 Live Wire
18 Dr. Feelgood
19 Kickstart My Heart
20 Home Sweet Home

 The band:
Vocals: Vince Neil
Guitars: Mick Mars
Bass: Nikki Sixx
Drums: Tommy Lee

1 comentario:

  1. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0NbhvfGE9O0UDBBRkdxMG5DSFk/view?usp=sharing


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!