lunes, 19 de diciembre de 2016

Queen:2014-07-19-Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT, USA

Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT, USA 
A Once in a Lifetime Experience Tour


01. Procession
02. Now I'm Here
03. Stone Cold Crazy
04. Another One Bites The Dust
05. Fat Bottomed Girls
06. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
07. Seven Seas Of Rhye
08. Killer Queen
09. Adam talking> Somebody To Love
10. I Want It All
11. Happy Birthday Brian
12. Brian talking> Love Of My Life
13. Brian talking/ band intro
14. '39
15. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
16. Bass Solo > Drums (dueling Taylor's)
17. Under Pressure
18. Adam talking> Love Kills
19. Who Wants To Live Forever
20. Guitar Solo> Last Horizon
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Adam - All Your Love Rap
23. Radio Ga Ga
24. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
25. The Show Must Go On
26. Bohemian Rhapsody
- encore -
27. We Will Rock You >
28. We Are The Champions
29. God Save The Queen

The Band:
Adam Lambert: singer
Brian May: Guitar
Roger Taylor: Drums
Rufus Taylor: Drums
Spike Edney: Keyboards
Neil Fairclough: Bass

1 comentario:



Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!