jueves, 12 de enero de 2017

Glenn Hughes:1994-05-23-Bottom Line, Nagoya, Japan

Glenn Hughes
Bottom Line
Nagoya, Japan
From Now On Tour 


01. Burn
02. The Liar
03. Into The Void
04. Still In Love With You / Coast To Coast
05. This Time Around
06. Owed to 'G'
07. Gettin' Tighter
08. You Keep on Moving
09. Lady Double Dealer
10. Kiss Of Fire
11. I Got Your Number
12. Pickin' Up The Pieces
13. Stormbringer

 The band:
Glenn Hughes – Vocals
Thomas Larsson – Guitars/ Backing Vocals
Eric Bojfeldt – Guitars/ Backing Vocals
John Levén – Bass
Ian Haugland – Drums
Mic Michaeli – Keyboards/ Backing Vocals

4 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!