sábado, 28 de enero de 2017

Judas Priest:1984-04-14-Louisville Gardens, Louisville, KY, USA Metal Conqueror

Judas Priest
Louisville Gardens
Louisville, KY, USA
Metal Conqueror Tour



Disc One:
1. Love Bites
2. Jawbreaker
3. Grinder
4. Metal Gods
5. Breaking The Law
6. Sinner
7. Desert Plains
8. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
9. The Sentinel
10. Rock Hard Ride Free

Disc Two:
1. Night Comes Down
2. The Hellion/Electric Eye
3. Heavy Duty/Defenders Of The Faith
4. Freewheel Burning
5. Victim Of Changes
6. The Green Manalishi
   (With The Two Pronged Crown)
7. Living After Midnight
8. Hell Bent For Leather
9. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

1 comentario:

  1. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0NbhvfGE9O0eHJJLTZ2TmtnbFk/view?usp=sharing


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!