sábado, 28 de enero de 2017

Judas Priest:2011-11-08-US Bank Arena,Cincinnati,Ohio,USA

Judas Priest
US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, Ohio,USA
Epitaph Tour


01. Rapid Fire
02. Metal Gods
03. Heading Out to the Highway
04. Judas Rising
05. Starbreaker
06. Victim of Changes
07. Never Satisfied
08. Diamonds And Rust (Joan Baez cover)
09. Prophecy
10. Night Crawler
11. Turbo Lover
12. Beyond the Realms of Death
13. The Sentinel
14. Blood Red Skies
15. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Fleetwood Mac cover)
16. Breaking the Law
17. Painkiller
18. The Hellion/Electric Eye
19. Hell Bent for Leather
20. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
21. Living After Midnight

Ian Hill – bass
Rob Halford – lead vocals
Glenn Tipton – lead guitars, rhythm guitars, keyboards, synthesizer
Scott Travis – drums, percussion
Richie Faulkner – lead guitars, rhythm guitars

2 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!