sábado, 1 de abril de 2017

Sting:2017-03-23-Fabrique, Milan, Italy

Milan, Italy
57th & 9th Tour


01. Synchronicity II
02. Spirits in the Material World
03. Englishman in New York (bassline of "The bed's too big without you" at the beginning)
04. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
05. One Fine Day
06. She's Too Good for Me
07. I Hung My Head
08. Fields of Gold (intro: "All along the watchtower" lyrics)
09. Down, Down, Down
10. Petrol Head
11. Shape of My Heart
12. Pretty young soldier
12. Message in a Bottle
13. Ashes to Ashes (with Joe Sumner)
14. 50,000
15. Walking on the Moon
16. So Lonely
17. Desert Rose
18. Roxanne/Ain't No Sunshine
19. Next to You
20. Every Breath You Take
21. Fragile

The band:
Sting: bass, vocals, acoustic guitar
Dominic Miller: guitars, backing vocals
Rufus Miller: guitars, backing vocals
Josh Freeze: drums

1 comentario:

  1. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0NbhvfGE9O0SUI4eEt5bFpGNzA/view?usp=sharing


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!