miércoles, 10 de mayo de 2017

Bon Jovi:1988-12-31-Tokyo Dome,Tokyo, Japan

Bon Jovi
Tokyo Dome
Tokyo, Japan
New Jersey Syndicate Tour

Calidad:FM de 10


01.Lay Your Hands On Me
02.I'd Die For You
03.Wild In The Streets
04.You Give Love A Bad Name
05.Tokyo Road
06.Born To Be My Baby
07.I'll Be There For You
08.Blood On Blood
09.Livin' On A Prayer
10.Ride Cowboy Ride
11.Wanted Dead Or Alive
12.Bad Medicine
13.It's All Over Now

 The band:

Jon Bon Jovi -Lead Vocals, Guitar
Richie Sambora -Lead Guitar, Vocals
David Bryan - Keyboard, Vocals
Alec John Such - Bass, Vocals
Tico Torres ->Drums, Vocals

2 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!