miércoles, 10 de mayo de 2017

Bon Jovi:1993-09-18- National Bowl, Milton Keynes, UK

Bon Jovi
National Bowl
Milton Keynes, UK
Keep The Faith Tour´93.


 CD 1:
1. I Believe
2. Wild In The Streets
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Born To Be My Baby
5. Can't Help Falling In Love / Bed Of Roses
6. Keep The Faith
7. I'd Die For You
8. Blaze Of Glory
9. Lay Your Hands On Me
CD 2:
1. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead [w/ Jumping Jack Flash]
2. Bad Medicine [w/ Shout]
3. Help
4. Wanted Dead Or Alive [w/ Little Wing]
5. In These Arms / Livin' On A Prayer
6. I'll Be There For You

1 comentario:

  1. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0NbhvfGE9O0blRZRmNhdVF5MWc/view?usp=sharing


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!