miércoles, 28 de junio de 2017

Pink Floyd:1980-02-01,02-Nassau Coliseum, NY, and Paramount Studios, LA

Pink Floyd
Nassau Coliseum, NY
Paramount Studios, LA
The Wall Tour


1. Introduction
2. In The Flesh
3. The Thin Ice
4. Another Brick In The Wall (pt.1)
5. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
6. Another Brick In The Wall (pt.2)
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. What Shall We Do Now?
10. Young Lust
11. One Of My Turns
12. Don't Leave Me Now
13. Another Brick In The Wall (pt.3)
14. Goodbye Cruel World
Disc 2:
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring The Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8. Isn't This Where We Came In? (announcement)
9. In The Flesh?
10. Run Like Hell
11. Waiting For The Worms
12. Stop
13. The Trial
14. Outside The Wall

4 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!