lunes, 14 de mayo de 2018

Deep Purple:1994-06-24-Den Bosch,The Netherlands

Deep Purple
Den Bosch
The Netherlands
The Battle Rages On Tour


01. Highway Star
02. Ramshackle Man
03. Maybe I'm A Leo
04. Fireball
05. Perfect Strangers
06. Pictures Of Home
07. Keyboard Solo
08. Knocking At Your Backdoor
09. Anyone's Daughter
10. Anya (Small cut due to a Tape Flip)
11. Anya (Cont.)
12. The Battle Rages On
13. When A Blind Man Cries
14. Lazy
15. Satch Boogie
16. Space Truckin'
17. Woman From Tokyo
18. Paint It Black
19. Speed King
20. Smoke On The Water

The Band:

Ian Gillan - vocals
Joe Satriani - guitar
Jon Lord - keyboards
Roger Glover - bass
Ian Paice - drums

3 comentarios:

  1. Many thanks for this. One of my great what-ifs is Joe Satriani being able to stay with Purple as a full-time band member. I love Steve Morse and they've made a lot of great music with him, but Satriani also seemed to fit right in with them.


  3. would have liked a higher bitrate but its what it is and thankx for sharing it


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!