viernes, 4 de mayo de 2018

Mötley Crüe:2015-11-04-Genting Arena, Birmingham, England

Mötley Crüe
Genting Arena
Birmingham, England
The Final Tour


01 Intro tape (So Long, Farewell)
02 Girls, Girls, Girls
03 Wild Side
04 Primal Scream
05 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
06 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
07 Smokin' in the Boys' Room (with Rock 'n' Roll Part 2 teasers)
08 Looks That Kill
09 Mutherfucker of the Year
10 Nikki Sixx talking
11 Anarchy in the U.K.
12 Intro tape; In the Beginning
13 Shout at the Devil
14 Louder Than Hell
15 Intro tape; O Fortuna (Carmina Burana)
16 Drum Solo
17 Guitar Solo
18 Saints of Los Angeles
19 Live Wire > Intro tape; T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
20 Dr. Feelgood
21 Kickstart My Heart
22 Encore Break
23 Home Sweet Home

Nikki Sixx – bass, vocals
Tommy Lee – drums, vocals, piano
Mick Mars – guitar, vocals
Allison Kyler - backing vocals
"Sofi" Sofia Toufa - backing vocals
Vince Neil – vocals

1 comentario:



Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!