martes, 24 de julio de 2018

Ted Nugent:1984-04-05-Reunion Arena ,Dallas, Texas

Ted Nugent
Reunion Arena
Dallas, Texas.
Penetrator Tour 


01.  Blame It On The Night
02.  Knockin' At Your Door
03.  Free For All
04.  Don't You Want My Love
05.  Where Do You (Draw the Line)
06.  Great White Buffalo
07.  Need You Bad (with Blues Jam)
08.  Stranglehold (with Cliff Davies Drum Solo)*

Disc #2 (41M57S)

01.  Thunder Thighs
02.  Tied Up in Love
03.  Go Down Fightin'
04.  Stormtroopin'
05.  Hey Baby
06.  Cat Scratch Fever
07.  Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
08.  AmboY Duke Melodies
09.  Wango Tango
10.  Motor City Madhouse
11.  Dog Eat Dog

Ted Nugent - guitar, lead vocals;
Dave Kiswiney - bass, vocals;
Cliff Davies - drums;
Dave Amato - guitar, vocals;
Brian Howe - vocals;
Todd Howarth - keyboards, vocals

1 comentario:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!