lunes, 11 de febrero de 2019

Roger Waters:2018-07-14-Circo Massimo, Rome, Italy

Roger Waters
Rock in Roma 2018
Circo Massimo
Rome, Italy
Us + Them Tour


01. Pre-Show / Intro
02. Speak to Me
03. Breathe
04. One of These Days
05. Time
06. Breathe (Reprise)
07. The Great Gig in the Sky
08. Welcome to the Machine
09. Déjà Vu
10. The Last Refugee
11. Picture That
12. Wish You Were Here
13. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
14. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
15. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
16. encore break

17. 2nd Set Opening: Battersea Station
18. Dogs
19. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
20. Money
21. Us and Them
22. Smell the Roses
23. Brain Damage
24. Eclipse
25. Band intro / encore
26. Mother
27. Comfortably Numb

The band:
Roger Waters – bass, lead vocals, guitars
Dave Kilminster – guitars, bass, talk box, backing vocals
Gus Seyffert – guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Jonathan Wilson – guitars, keyboards, lead and backing vocals
Bo Koster – piano, keyboards, Hammond organ
Jon Carin – piano, keyboards, programming, lap steel guitar, guitars, lead and backing vocals
Ian Ritchie – saxophone, additional bass
Joey Waronker – drums, percussion
Jess Wolfe – lead and backing vocals, percussion
Holly Laessig – lead and backing vocals, percussion

3 comentarios:

  1. I'm sorry, to tell you, that the file is damaged or corrupt. Header is defect! Please, can you fix, repair and repost it? Thanks a lot again!

  2. Archiv is corrupt or incomplete and after a repair, track 22 - 27 is missing.
    Please can you fix and repost? Thank you for the work, but the concert is very good!

  3. Muchas gracias por avisar,Un saludo


Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!