domingo, 23 de junio de 2019

Thin Lizzy:2016-06-17- Monsters Of Rock Freilichtbühne Loreley,Loreley, Sankt Goarshausen, Germany

Thin Lizzy
Monsters Of Rock Freilichtbühne
Loreley, Sankt Goarshausen, Germany
Anniversary Shows Tour



01 Radio Bob Advertisement
02 Jailbreak
03 Are You Ready
04 Killer On The Loose
05 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
06 Massacre
07 Angel Of Death
08 Waiting For An Alibi
09 Emerald
10 Rosalie
11 Bad Reputation
12 Don't Believe A Word
13 Cowboy Song
14 The Boys Are Back In Town
15 Róisín Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend
16 Whiskey In The Jar

Line Up:

Ricky Warwick – Lead Vocals, Occasional Guitar
Scott Gorham – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Damon Johnson – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Tom Hamilton (Aerosmith)  – Bass Guitar
Darren Wharton – Keyboards, Vocals
Scott Travis (Judas Priest)  – Drums, Percussion

3 comentarios:

Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!