domingo, 16 de junio de 2019

Guns N’ Roses:2014-04-06-Estadio Ferrocarril Oeste, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Guns N’ Roses
Estadio Ferrocarril Oeste
Buenos Aires, Argentina  
South American Tour


01 Pre Show
02 Intro (True Detective)
03 Chinese Democracy
04 Welcome To The Jungle
05 It«s So Easy
06 Axl Talk
07 Mr. Brownstone
08 Estranged
09 Rocket Queen
10 Nice Boys
11 Axl Talk (Duff Mckagan introduction)
12 Attitude (Duff McKagan on lead vocals)
13 Raw Power (Duff McKagan in lead vocals)
14 My Michelle
15 Better
16 Richard Fortus guitar solo
17 Live And Let Die
18 This I Love
19 Band introduction + Dizzy Reed Solo
20 Catcher In The Rye
21 You Could Be Mine
22 Dj Ashba guitar solo (La Bella Vita)
23 Sweet Child O' Mine
24 Jam (Babe I'm Gonna Leave You - Led Zeppelin cover)
25 November Rain
26 Abnormal (Bumblefoot on lead vocals)
27 Don't Cry For Me Argentina + Don't Cry
28 Used To Love Her
29 Civil War
30 Shacler's Revenge
31 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
32 Jam
33 Nightrain
34 Jam (Moonlight Mile - Rolling Stones cover)
35 Patience
36 The Seeker (The Who cover)
37 Jam
38 Paradise City
39 Outro
40 Baby Blue (Badfinger song)

The band:
W. Axl Rose [vocals, piano]
DJ Ashba [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Bumblefoot [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass guitar] FIRST CONCERT 2014
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, piano, percussion]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, SFX, percussion]
Frank Ferrer [drums]

1 comentario:



Gracias por participar en esta pagina!!